Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Bought a 19 Mazda Cx5 and love the car and service.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Needed to have tire pressure sensor reset. They took care of it without waiting and with a great attitude.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Shawn Degrasso, as always, provides excellent explanations and service. He explains what needs doing in priority and options for what can be done for the current and future service visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Great as always! Shawn was very clear in explaining what I needed and he was attentive when listening. I would highly recommend going to lou fusz.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Accommodating, oil change

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Sean in service was a big help. He kept me updated on my car. Sean also was upfront and honest with me. I will bring my car back to him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Great service and even better staff!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

We were treated very well here and I hope to do business with them again.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Shawn and Nicole went above and beyond in customer service! I recommend them to everyone! Such a great experience at Lou Fusz Mazda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I am pleased with my purchase, however I was a little disappointed when they would not cover replacement of a blown speaker in my vehicle, when discovered shortly after my purchase. I also woukd have appreciated a return call from my sales person when I reached out to him to notify him of my issue. Basically I had no importance to him since he got the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2021

The best buying experience ever!! Moe and Nichole were so incredibly nice and helpful! We will certainly be back and recommend to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Dropped car off to get its first oil change. They walked me to lounge and were very professional. When oil change was completed they washed and vacuumed vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Very effective and efficient. Easy online scheduling of appointments and loaner cars available.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

The service department is professional and always reply in a timely manner and informs you of issues with your vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

This service center is clean, friendly, efficient and helpful. John is terrific and the whole team excellent I love that I can get answers right away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Service was great, timely and friendly, loaner car was ready and we were on our way with minimum wait. We always have experienced great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Good fast service, I'm not a good writer but I'm happy with the service I received on my brakes it makes a difference when you can trust the people caring for your car! I would recommend Lou Futz to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I've been a loyal customer here at Lou Fusz Mazda for over 20 years. I became a car pass member when I bought my newest vehicle brand new in April 2018. This is my dealership of choice to shop and service my vehicle because of the exceptional service I've receive over the years as well as the present.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Friendly, fast, COVID compliant and they didn't do work that was close to recommended mileage but wasn't needed yet. Comfortable and clean waiting area. What's not to love?!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Fast and friendly service appointment! I really like that they are still being very much within the COVID protocols set by the county. The place is clean and the waiting area is very comfortable and accommodating. My sales experience there last fall was also great. Chuck "The Mazda Guy" was a low pressure salesman that put me in the perfect car for me! Thank you Lou Fusz Mazda!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

This is a new and very clean building. The appointment staff and check out people are exceptional. The car is always properly serviced, and it is washed and the inside is clean upon its return. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

The initial transmission replacement covered under my extended warranty took a little longer than desired but was okay. unfortunately when I was told my car was ready and went to pick it up I drove it a quarter mile away and there was loud unidentifiable noise so I took it right back. turns out the under cowling was not reattached which caused that to have to be replaced and the car out of use for another number of days. but everyone was very friendly and helpful and loaner car was provided so all in all things went okay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

This is the second car in less than two months we have bought. We went to another dealership, were not impressed, and called Devon from our first experience. He had us come down, hooked us up with an excellent car and took great care of us. We enjoy working with him, and would seriously wait until the right car came along just to buy it from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Shawn is always helpful and had my car ready after servicing very fast. My day wasn’t wasted because of it. I also like the late hours and Saturday options since I work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Great experience buying a new Mazda3 Mo was great, process was smooth and efficient. Couldn't be happier with the experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Pretty seamless process. The salesperson immediately responded to my inquiry online which occurred on a Sunday and followed up Monday. We worked out a price in order to close deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Excellent service! Kept me updated over the cause of two days. Fixed a couple of things for free. Had me borrow a sweet loaner free of charge. Very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Very courteous, job completed timely, did not feel like I was overcharged like I usually do when taking a car to a dealership for repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Awesome service after the sale. friendly engaging staff, spacious modern facility, and large inventory of vehicles.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Always Excellent service. Best to make an appointment cause that just how Great they are!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

No delay-work done quickly. Workers were friendly & helpful. Price was right. Couldn't be better. I waited for the hour+ and all was clean, lots of space and everyone wore masks. Drove off in my freshly cleaned all fixed car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Very helpful, fairly fast, explained what I needed, and easy to understand, love the car wash, and to work with. The waiting area was comfortable and had a few snacks and water. I’ll come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I love this dealership. I have bought my last 2 cars from Luz Fusz Mazda and have never regretted my decision. The service department is very awesome. They work to get you the best price & do the work quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

My vehicle is still making noise more than ever and now the 4th time getting it looked at and told things are as tight as they can be and the fact that I have 87,000 miles. When told this I was very disappointed as I was reassured that Mazda’s last a long time especially with the upkeep and only going to the dealer for absolutely everything it has needed and or required. (For the last time it sounds like the axel is having rattling noises and this must be taken care of weather it’s at a different dealership who ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I always take my car back for it's maintenance, they have a great team! and I can schedule my appointments on Saturday morning early and get it back quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I was having a problem with my car The heat signal kept coming on We called them and explained the problem. They told to bring it in. Jon said he will have them check it out. They gave me a loaner car. When the car was ready they called me to come and pick it up. I was extremely satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

My experience at Lou Fusz was nothing short of legendary. From start-to-finish, the process was completed withing about 90 minutes. Everything was smooth and streamlined. Everyone was friendly and amazingly helpful. Will definitely be buying Fusz in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

John and the service team always have my safety and convenience in mind when helping me with my vehicle. Whether it is routine maintenance or unexpected repairs, they ensure I’m back on the road in a timely and efficient manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Love this dealership. They did the recall work, finished on time and washed my vehicle. I had an indicator light that was flashing and it turned out to be a simple fix. No charge!! Jess was helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Shawn DeGrasso was my service writer and he made sure I had everything done before my car was delivered to me. He ensured that I had a loaner car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Car still makes the same noise as I didn’t drive my car for a few days after getting it back from the shop, still has this exact same issue and to be honest I was told my car is fine and this is what happens when you have a car around mine at 86,000 miles. As thats no excuse for anyone as everything has always been done in/at Mazda Lou Fuse!!!!! I pray to god this gets fixed and I don’t have to find a different dealership to actually fix this issue.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

The team at Mazda made my experience worth going to the dealer. To be honest, it's always more expensive but the people and convenience is worth more than what I would pay. Everyone at St. Louis Lou Fusz has been hospital, understanding, and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

The service was wonderful. They responded to my problem immediately. Checked out my prior service record and replaced my battery which apparently was still under warranty. Although I leased the car to begin with - the car had never been serviced any where but at Lou Fusz. The car is a 1992 Miata - and still running great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

As always service was great! Spent much time trying to find the problem with my car and gave me a loaner car. My car seems to be working great now..

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

Personal attention—I depend on Lou Fusz to keep my auto trouble free and they respond in giving me personal attention. At age 90, I do not want to encounter trouble on the road. I have had no problems and know that I can get help when, and even before I need it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

This was the fastest and most efficient car I've ever bought. I love the text message feature to be able to reach an agent you are working with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I’ve always thought that Lou Fusz was a good dealership going back to the 1960s when they were on Brentwood Boulevard in Richmond Heights selling Pontiacs and MGs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Had a good experience here purchasing a car--I was helped by Moe D, who was very helpful, friendly, and responsive the entire time. They made it easy, thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

My problem still hasn’t been fixed and I plan to contact Sam & Sean about this first thing in the morning. Something was even taken from my vehicle (center console change holder)...... Who takes someone’s insides to the center console. Only reason I didn’t come in today (Monday) was due to how unhappy I am with the latest drop off and so called service that was done to my car. We have bought 6 cars from Lou Fuse and all we are asking is for the job to be done correctly and not have to keep coming in ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

100% worth the extra 20 mile drive from Awfulberg! These guys don't use an abacus to figure out pricing. I only assume Awfulberg uses an abacus because average time to buy a car at any of their dealerships is 3 hours or more. Sal Garcia was great! Quick to respond to emails and very very knowledgeable about the cars. I probably over research everything and get annoyed when salesman are wrong but it didn't happen with Sal, he really knows his stuff! Lou Fusz is my new goto for new cars. I'll be back and definitely be recommending friends and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

LF Mazda has been my go-to place for 9 years, ever since I purchased my car there. They have never disappointed me with service or repairs. I totally trust Shawn in the service department! I do have a suggestion/request. I love that you wash my car but it would be awesome if the side mirrors were dried off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Super helpful and very reasonable. Actually showed me in the shop what the issue was on the car. Love them. Been having my vehicles serviced by them for 25 years now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Great service. Shawn was extremely helpful and made things easy.Only complaint is with this review requirement for a 25 word minimum so bla bla

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Service department was terrific. They know what great customer service is! They went to bat for me with Mazda corporate and got my issue resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Bought a new CX3 Awd today. My experience was excellent. With exceptional service in every facet. Salvador Garcia was my Sales Rep. and did a tremendous job. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Service was great, everything done in a timely manner! Would recommend people to come to this service department. Facility looks very nice, clean and modern!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

As always it is a very pleasant experience to come to Lou Fusz, they are ready to help, always polite, accurate, in addition to the Service Team the support staff is wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I called for a last minute appointment and the staff accommodated me for an urgent service matter. The staff is always, friendly and helpful. I would buy another Lou Fusz vehicle without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I've recently purchased a Mazda from this dealership and the experience was great; everyone is so welcoming. Andrew and Moe made the whole progress really easy and enjoyable. They show true care towards the customer and their best interest. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Shawn in the service department was very accommodating! He made sure my car was fixed and good to go. . in no time! I think they went out of their way to contact Mazda about the problem and then they worked with me to make it affordable. I will be back,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Quick, efficient and prioritized services for me. There was good explanation of everything that needed done. They also prepped me for future service. Very friendly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I have always been able to rely on a terrific experience at Lou Fusz Mazda. Thank you for nearly 22 years of exceptional service. Deanna

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

It’s easy to see where to enter for service which is important when you’re pulling in from the street. I was greeted as soon as I stepped into the office by friendly people. Everyone is polite and helpful and eager to get my service underway and me on my way with a courtesy vehicle. That’s the first time I used one and it was awesome! Car was finished before I left work so I could pick it up on my way home. I’m pretty sure they vacuumed my car which always puts a smile on my ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2021

Bought new tires for my vehicle back in August. Found a a nail in one of them last week. With short notice on a busy Saturday, they were able to get my tire repaired within an hour at no charge to me!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

I came in for a repair on an items which previously had a recall. The service agent was helpful. The item was replaced at no charge and done quickly.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

21 years continued excellence, personable and knowledgeable service writers, porters, and staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

customer service rep was nice repair service as fast. There’s always someone to greet me when I pull in and in the lobby, I Was treated with the utmost respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I’ve always admired the quick response, and personal attention to my vehicle’s needs. I highly recommend Fusz Mazda. They’ve won a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Nice guy. Very helpful and responsive. Occasional hiccups but quickly worked to remedy the situation. Would recommend and trust with your future car shopping experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I have been a customer of Lou Fusz since 2007. The service department is excellent. They have always been thorough, friendly, and efficient. I highly recommend Lou Fusz Mazda for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Te staff was very friendly. They did everything they could to lower my bill and to make sure everything was fixed on my car. Good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Customer service is pleasant and knowledgeable. There’s always someone to greet me when I pull in and in the lobby, I absolutely adore ppe available upon entry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Everyone in the service department is very friendly. They are always honest about the service you need. Getting an appointment was also very simple and I like that they remind you before hand.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Visited the service department due to brake problem. Was treated with the utmost respect. Shawn Debra's went beyond the call of duty to ensure my Mazda was repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

The evening that I called for an oil change appointment, I hit a deer. And had to wait until after the collision center was finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Lou Fusz has never let me down when it comes to fast and efficient service. I am always able to get a timely appointment. I love Lou Fusz!! I was surprised when I needed to change the battery! I did not know that I had a special "loop" battery which is incredibly expensive. It cost me about $600. That is incredible!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

This place handles business promptly and efficient as well thorough and indeed they do there Jobs.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Fast and friendly service. Great waiting area. They make you feel appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Excellent service. Strongly recommend to others. Will come again. A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I stopped by the dealership on Lindbergh last Saturday 1/9/2021 without an appointment, I was directed to the parts department and a Very Nice Gentlemen by the name of Steve taken care of me within 5 minutes. Both of my keyless remotes were not working and the procedure was to see if new batteries could resolve the problem and it did! It is very easy to write a review when something goes bad but I am a very satisfied customer. Keep up the good work - Steve and thank you once again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I always work with Shawn and he is the best there is. He is always really helpful and I will never take my vehicle anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I have used Lou Fusz Mazda service department for at least 10 years and they have always provided excellent service. In my most recent visit they had me in and out of the service department in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I love bringing my Mazda in to be serviced here, since I bought it new, years ago. Everyone is super friendly and helpful, recently I came in with an excessive oil leak and they got it fixed and running like new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

My last visit I received great service. The service desk employee was friendly and provide a discount since I had left my coupon at home. The establishment is overall in excellent condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

As usual, everything went very well. Employees are always friendly, courteous, and very professional. I have been doing business with Lou Fusz for six years now and I have never been disappointed with the service I have received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Being a first time car buyer, I was expecting to be pressured into buying right then and there. That was not the case, however, as I was able to talk over my options before decided to buy several days later. I worked with Chuck, who was also about to bring in a more preferred color for me at no charge. Highly recommend purchasing from here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Great atmosphere. Staff is great. There are a few customers that are of poor judgment though. Had a lady move my belongings as I went to the restroom. Poor social skills there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Took our Pacifica to this dealership because of battery problems on a 4 year old car. As expected wonderful service, batteries changed, oil change, and a free wash. My wife was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

everything was such good service and Jess was so nice and understanding

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Great service


Leave Us A Review