Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Visited the service department due to brake problem. Was treated with the utmost respect. Shawn Debra's went beyond the call of duty to ensure my Mazda was repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

The evening that I called for an oil change appointment, I hit a deer. And had to wait until after the collision center was finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Lou Fusz has never let me down when it comes to fast and efficient service. I am always able to get a timely appointment. I love Lou Fusz!! I was surprised when I needed to change the battery! I did not know that I had a special "loop" battery which is incredibly expensive. It cost me about $600. That is incredible!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

This place handles business promptly and efficient as well thorough and indeed they do there Jobs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Fast and friendly service. Great waiting area. They make you feel appreciated.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Excellent service. Strongly recommend to others. Will come again. A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I stopped by the dealership on Lindbergh last Saturday 1/9/2021 without an appointment, I was directed to the parts department and a Very Nice Gentlemen by the name of Steve taken care of me within 5 minutes. Both of my keyless remotes were not working and the procedure was to see if new batteries could resolve the problem and it did! It is very easy to write a review when something goes bad but I am a very satisfied customer. Keep up the good work - Steve and thank you once again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I always work with Shawn and he is the best there is. He is always really helpful and I will never take my vehicle anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I have used Lou Fusz Mazda service department for at least 10 years and they have always provided excellent service. In my most recent visit they had me in and out of the service department in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I love bringing my Mazda in to be serviced here, since I bought it new, years ago. Everyone is super friendly and helpful, recently I came in with an excessive oil leak and they got it fixed and running like new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

My last visit I received great service. The service desk employee was friendly and provide a discount since I had left my coupon at home. The establishment is overall in excellent condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

As usual, everything went very well. Employees are always friendly, courteous, and very professional. I have been doing business with Lou Fusz for six years now and I have never been disappointed with the service I have received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Being a first time car buyer, I was expecting to be pressured into buying right then and there. That was not the case, however, as I was able to talk over my options before decided to buy several days later. I worked with Chuck, who was also about to bring in a more preferred color for me at no charge. Highly recommend purchasing from here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Great atmosphere. Staff is great. There are a few customers that are of poor judgment though. Had a lady move my belongings as I went to the restroom. Poor social skills there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Took our Pacifica to this dealership because of battery problems on a 4 year old car. As expected wonderful service, batteries changed, oil change, and a free wash. My wife was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

everything was such good service and Jess was so nice and understanding

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Great service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Had several items to look at on a 2012 Mazda 6.Tara made it very easy to set appointment & get coupons. Shawn D explained recommended repairs, urgency and cost with no pressure. I will return.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Anthony is a wonderful salesman and very knowledgeable about the Mazda vehicles we were interested in looking at.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I typically don't leave reviews but wanted to share that my overall expectations were exceeded in terms of professionalism, customer service, friendliness, and knowledge with Moe at Lou Fusz Mazda. Moe put in outstanding effort to make certain I got the right car for my budget, style, and needs. He then went beyond that to ensure the purchase process was smooth and that by the end I was aware of all of the features of my new vehicle. Communication was always clear and prompt. When I thanked Moe for his excellent customer service he said - he just treated ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Great service and sales staff! Clean dealership and professional staff. Would definitely recommend this dealership and especially Jamel and John. On top of that, Mazda was just rated most reliable car company!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Very friendly very professional thanks for the coffee and treats you provide thanks for the loaner car and the car washing you make bringing my car in for service less stressful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Always a pleasure to visit the dealership... spacious inside, never any issues parking when I need service, clear directions and clean. The one thing that was frustrating was my expectations were that the service would take about 30 minutes, based on a call I made. The service took close to an hour instead and I was not informed of what the software update entailed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Every time I’m here I’m so grateful for the kindness, speed and quality of service. I never feel pressured or like I’m having to make decisions I’m not ready for or that are in un necessary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

They were very polite and helpful. They didn’t do anything without checking with me first. I would return to have them service my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Very pleasant and timely service! Lounge was comfortable and service was completed quickly. I will return when I need additional service for my Mazda 6.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Really impressed by the service department at the store. The tech on display that shows the various service bay cameras and wait times was cool. My car was in and out in the planned time and everything was smooth.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

EVERY TIME I GET WORK DONE, I ASKED FOR SHAWN DEGRASSO HE IS VERY PATIENCE WITH YOU, HE LETS YOU KNOW WHAT TO DO AND OVERALL HE IS VERY TRUTHFUL WITH YOU ABOUT YOUR VEHICLE. THATS WHAT I LIKE ABOUT HIM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Definitely a dealership we rly on; currently have 3 Mazdas in the household. Frequently refer other owners or buyers to the dealership for service or sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

My car was serviced quickly and I was on my way in less that an hour. This service included a number of free check that caught a couple of items that I was unaware of and needed attention.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

I am VERY SATISFIED with the service I received with my car. John helped me through a HARD time . He was VERY VERY POLITE and so was the lady who helped me with the loaner car. Answered all my questions and did the thinking for me. BOTH OF THEM WERE GREAT.. Took care of me and my car. It's running GREAT.. Thank You So Much !!! Happy Holidays to each and everyone of you !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Always fast, efficient and friendly! I love Lou Fusz service; unequaled anywhere! I will always buy my cars from Lou Fusz. I tell my family and friends how terrific my experiences have been. Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Friendly staff and good service. Borrowing a car was very convenient. Car exterior was dirtier upon pickup than drop-off. There were water spots and bird feces over the sides.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Winter service before I store it until spring. I bring it up to Lou Fuze because I trust Shawn not to oversell me on things I don't need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Shawn is always thorough and informative. He tells me thecwhy and how of everything that my car needs. He is mindful about explaining what needs to be done and how it will affect my pocketbook.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Always taking the time to listen to my questions and give a detailed responses. Of course, I look forward to talking to Shawn and the crew I’ve known for the past 14 years. It’s benefitted me in my choice to get genuine Mazda service on my cars. Looking forward to when I can move to a CX-30, but until then loving my bigger CX-5. (loved my 2 previous 3’s too)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Great service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Great service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Keep up the good work . Always on time with everything. Keeps me updated on what’s being done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

My associate was professional and friendly. My wait for my vehicle wasn’t long and the complementary car wash afterwards was appreciated. I look forward to the next appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

My wife and I have been taking her Mazda CX-5 here for maintenance since buying the car and they staff has been fantastic each time. Service is quick yet thorough and they are always very clear on what your car needs given its current mileage. We will continue to use this location for the entirety of the life of this car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Andrew was amazing. The GM was also very helpful and made this car buying experience fast and friendly. If I could give them 10 stars i would! Def would recommend buying from this dealership Thanks SAM

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

The service was amazing, very friendly and helpful employees, great prices, and the entire facility looked and smelled very clean. Great first time experience there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

I will definitely be coming back here for service on my vehicle. The service reps were pleasant to deal with and the free car wash was a nice bonus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Moe was professional, knowledgeable and has a fun sense of humor. He was extremely helpful with teaching me the technology. he was great with follow through after the sale. I would recommend him to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Nicole was so great at communicating with me during the process of the work on my car and everyone was so kind and polite. Very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

I recently purchased a used car from this showroom, on the recommendation of one of my friends. I have no regrets! The customer care has been outstanding! Many thanks in particular to Chuck and Jamel! Nothing was too much trouble and I have no hesitation in recommending this dealership to anyone looking for their next car!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

They went out of their way to obtain the car I wanted from the Alfa Romeo Dealershp across the river in record time. I was so happy with the extra effort put in by the entire Lou Fusz Mazda team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Awesome purchase experience. I bought my first Mazda from Chuck Hestand back in June of 2018. I knew exactly what I was looking for and we were able to come to a fair price over the phone. When I arrived, they had everything prepared for a smooth transaction. No games. No hassles. I referred my father to Chuck and Lou Fusz earlier this year. He enjoyed the same experience. A few weeks ago, I received another call from Chuck with a very attractive offer. After some thought, I purchased another Mazda from him. Again, no nonsense, no games. I would highly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Customer service is excellent, the service was done within the estimated time frame and happy with end result . Have been coming here for years and will recommend others to come here as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Super fast and friendly service. Kept me updated throughout the entire repair which left me worry free. The staff was welcoming and answered all my questions thoroughly. The facility is also super clean and bright.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

I have always been happy with my service at Lou Fusz. They worked me in for an oil change before a road trip, gave me loaner car and had my car ready in no time. Always take my cat here!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Devin treated me and my wife with a lot of respect. He was very straightforward and honest about the buying process. He also offered us excellent customer service. We will recommend him to anyone we know who is interested in a Mazda or a pre-owned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

The staff here is so friendly and helpful. And I love it that they give me a loaner when I have service work done. Work was done quickly. I received calls periodically updating me on the status of my car. I didn't feel like they were pressing me to authorize repairs that I didn't need. I can't comment on the quality of the work, as it's all under the hood and I don't know. But the atmosphere is friendly and professional. so I presume that the work is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Very quick with the work they do. I am use to a vacuum and a wash with any service, but they don’t do that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Excellent and timely. Happy that I chose this dealership for sales and service. Service was performed in the amount of time specified. Updated on status throughout. Clean waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

service was as always, good longer wait time under the circumstances of covid_19.the wait comfortable. Wait room was nice and clean. Everybody was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Shawn was extremely polite and professional making our experience absolutely Awesome!!! Thanks again to the whole team,(behind the scene mechanics, to front team members!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

This a beautiful dealership with a compassionate and professional staff. They have nice amenities while I waited for my service to be completed -- nice TV, chips, coffee, water bottles, handy outlets for electronics.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

I recently received service with Steve and Zack, they were so helpful and they treat me and my vehicle like VIP. I plan to continue to take my care to Lou Fusz for all service needs!!! Thank You All for being soooooo awesome!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Great place, very friendly, pleasant, people oriented, let’s you know all recommended services with no pressure to buy! Highly recommended for all of my Mazda service overall experience was outstanding!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

It was mixed. I was extremely happy I was serviced since they were booked. Was happy w my service advisor. Not happy w explanation why oil leaked. Not happy as diagnosed electronic issue but did not fix it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Very knowledgeable and willing to work with me in zeroing in on the problem. The price was good. Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks 25 words

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

This was a good nice location, but they are supposed to wash your car too and they did a really bad job at washing mine 🙁 I was expecting a lot better for the price you pay for an oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

I am a MAZDA fanatic... I really appreciate the service and great attention to my issues. I received over and above service..ZOOM ZOOM ZOOM

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

I had a great experience working with my sales representative Moe and the team at Lou Fusz Mazda. My entire trade-in and car buying process couldn't have gone smoother!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Devin did a wonderful job explaining "all things Mazda" and helping us find the right vehicle for us! The entire process, from start to finish, to driving home with our new Mazda CX-5 was great. Very friendly staff throughout the entire dealership. We will definitely refer our friends and family to Devin and Lou Fusz Mazda, when they're considering purchasing a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

WOW if I could give this dealership 10 stars I would!!!! The entire experience was so wonderful. Being a 20 something female walking into a dealership is always nerve wrecking, and every staff member was SO friendly! Our sales man Moe was the nicest guy, and I never felt pressured on anything. Even the finance guy was a treat to work with! It’s nice coming to a place where everyone seems friendly and personable. The sales process was smooth and I really appreciated the manager (I think) coming out after purchasing our car and personally thanking us for our business- it’...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Fast service for an oil change new wipers and new filters. Very nice waiting area with comfy chairs and social distancing.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Always friendly informative staff at the service desk. Have been bring my CX-5 for 4 years and always consistently great service. Look forward to returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Had the pleasure of Moe being our sales rep. He was courteous, knowledgeable, available when needed, and responded to all our vehicle needs. 5 Star!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

We always get our serviced at lou fusz Mazda. They do good work in a timely fashion. Even with a coupon, this recent oil change was a bit pricey though.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Very easy process! No pressure. Thank you Andrew!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

I went to Lou Fusz Mazda to look at a car I saw on the web, and I happily went home with that very car! My kind and conscientious salesman negotiated a really sweet deal. The finance department was one of the nicest public service experiences I’ve had in a long time!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

I appreciate the Business quality customer relations friendliness and I feel I get exceptional service will always return and thank you Shawn for your Smiles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

I had an awesome experience purchasing my car. Devin did a very good job explaining the whole process and everything I needed to know about the car I was buying. Very knowledgeable!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

We had a good experience. From beginning to end. Devin was professional and treated us with respect and honesty. We would recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Wonderful experience from start to finish. I wasn’t sure what I really wanted when I arrived. Devin was so helpful in helping me compare the vehicles and deciding on the perfect car for me. They were respectful of my time which was very appreciated. I love my CX-30!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

I was very thankful for the level of professionalism and courtesy with which the issues were addressed. The friendly staff here helped ensure that my transportation needs were well addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Things were great overall. Great service and a quick process when I got to the dealership. I would have liked to have better communication before I got there. It was a struggle to get actual pricing and make sure I knew everything I wanted beforehand. It was a continual "When can you come in?" Also, still hoping to get off your promotional mailing list -- I already got the car, and love it, I don't need to hear about your latest specials. And you don't have an unsubscribe on your emails.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Devin was great to work with...honest and patient with all of my questions. No attempts to up sell and no pressure in closing the deal. He knows the cars like the back of his hand and was great at explaining the differences in models and trims. Super helpful in acquainting me with the features on my new CX-5 Grand Touring. Would highly recommend him and if/when I’m in the market again I would definitely reach out to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Great experience! Devin was honest and forthcoming and worked to get us what we wanted. The finance process was painless and Whitney was great! Devin was even able to get us a loaner as the car we purchased (2017 CX-5 Grand Touring) would be headed to service for window tinting and to have apple car play installed. Shawn was great and got us out of the service drive quickly. Best dealership experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

I discovered my car had a coolant leak. I called Lou Fusz and the got me in right away. The service department team was awesome! They found the problem and got it fixed within 24 hours (I have a Ford Escape so they had to order the part). John kept me up-to-date on the process and the price was reasonable! Thank you for taking care of me and my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and professional. The wait time was great, waiting room was clean $ stocked with coffee / water snacks. Love autopass for oil change!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Scheduling was easy as usual. Shawn was very helpful. You guys didn't have a lot of loaner cars, so I had to come back the next day for repair. That was ok, but then, I was delayed all day, so I had to come back a third day. I guess it is a symptom of the times these days, just frustrating. It would have been nice to know that I would have to leave my car overnight earlier, but other than that, it was fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Efficient, friendly, helpful, and professional. Prepared and accommodating. Offered rental car when service required 2 to 4 hours. Courtesy call to inform you of conditions of car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Excellent service and I appreciate the free car wash. It did take quite awhile for a simple oil change, but the waiting area is very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Lou Fusz had good COVID-19 safety measures in place. They are always very helpful and friendly. The car runs like new after getting new struts and a new belt.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review