Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

The entire service team was great! The team kept me informed through my service process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

They kept us updated through the time it took to fix our car. Called us before any work was done to make sure it was ok to do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Robin was great and very informative! I love coming to Lou Fusz Mazda for all my services. I never feel pressured and I love the staff there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

A score of years ago I choses Lou Fusz Mazda to service my car. When it came time to replace the old car, I shopped around and ended up buying a dealers model from Lou Fusz Mazda. I am now a Car Pass Member and so pleased with the no hassle, excellent service. Each time I pick it up after service it sparkles inside and out and there is no charge for most of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Thank you for a great experience. I appreciate great customer service. Your maintenance service department staff is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Very professional, knowledgeable, and attentive to customer needs and wants.Devin took care of all our needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

The sales rep that I spoke with, Devin Riley, was very customer centric and transparent. He was not high pressure and really listened to understand my situation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

The sales rep that I spoke with, Devin Riley, was very customer centric and transparent. He was not high pressure and really listened to understand my situation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Excellent customer service. I love the videos that explain what happened throughout. I felt like I was part of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Everyone was very courteous. I appreciate the video of my car’s current condition. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I had a great time leasing my car and everyone at lou fusz Mazda showed great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Excellent service. My car has only been serviced by the Lou Fusz dealership. I will continue to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I’m new to my Mazda CX-5. I am visiting in St. Louis and had an issue with one of my tires. I called Lou Fusz Mazda, they got me right in and took care of my vehicle...Thank you Lou Fusz...GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Everybody on staff has been great to me and kept to schedule. Good dealership, and I’m glad I bought my new 2015 MAZDA 3 there. But the design of the radio and backup camera is a huge defect. To have to pay more than $1,600 to fix a radio control is unconscionable!!!!!!! Please tell me there is a warranty on that. !!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Work done on time. Liked video of inspection. All seemed very reasonable. No surprises is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

The service was professional as completed as promised. Dane, my service advisor, clearly explained the work that needed to be done and it was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Service was prompt and inspection comes with a video! Shawn was friendly and went above and beyond to help me sort out a documentation error from the other dealer. Facility was clean and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Convenient and friendly. Did great getting a loaner car. Prompt service. Glad I choise to get service there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

The staff was friendly and helpful, I liked the fact that a video was sent to me outlining the repairs being done and also recommended future repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

I love my Mazda3 Hatchback Turbo & the salesman who recommended this car must have known it. Lou Fusz has great customer service. We will be back to buy a CX9 this season, hopefully my salesman is still there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

It is my second time going to Lou Fusz for a maintenance service and I can say that they provide excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Always courteous and work completed in timely manner. Whether I wait or drop off they keep me up to date on progress

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Service department and waiting areas were very clean. The wait time was as expected and video was provided during service to show the work that was being performed. All costs were clearly communicated before any work was performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

The service was prompt and friendly. I also liked the video of the inspection that was performed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Service rep was pleasant, polite and professional. I appreciated the video of the maintenance inspection. Car was finished right on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Completed my service in a speedy and efficient manner. Their complementary car service was such a worthwhile service. I can recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

The staff is always so friendly and I trust their service. They do a good job of making it an easy process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Professional people, immaculate facility. We’ll organized. Latest technology. You actually get a video scan of your vehicle texted to you during your appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

The facility is clean. The staff is always super helpful and friendly. They do great work at an affordable price and always try to stay within your budget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

EVERYBODY from the sales people to the service department to the phone person to even the guy that vacuumed my car is FRIENDLY!!!! You unfortunately don’t find that much anymore. I TRUST and enjoy visiting your location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Very nice staff and beautiful waiting room. They offer snacks and even wash your car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Great service. Shaun was a great help in explaining the problem. Will come back again. Appreciate how helpful he was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

everyone was super nice and helpful, will definitely be returning if i need anything again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

This was my first time there. Dane was awesome! He was very kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

My experience buying my car from Lou Fusz Mazda was hassle free, painless and an overall great experience from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

The dealership was clean and organized. We were met and asked if we needed help immediately. The salesman who waited onn us was very knowledgeable and low key. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and very helpful. We had been to severL dealerships in the area and this dealership was bszt of all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

The service department is excellent. They even videoed their inspection of the car and offered detailed recommendations. There was no hard sell on recommendations. As a bonus my car was returned washed & vacuumed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Gotta choose, Fusz!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Enjoyed virtual inspection which identifies exactly what needs to be corrected.Service was fast professionally completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Awesome service, my car looks like new one. The engine tuning is best, love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Customer service was friendly and informative. The waiting area was clean and the service was performed relatively quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Very pleased with the service I received from Lou Fusz Mazda. Staff is very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Work was completed even earlier than I had requested!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Professional and friendly service. Third Mazda bought from Lou Fusz and it won’t be my last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Awesome service as usual. I really like the new video recommendations. They always take great care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

This dealership has made me come to love owning this Mazda.. It's always a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Great service as usual- feedback and advice is always provided, never pushy and very accommodating knowledgeable individuals. Always a pleasure to being my car for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Good prompt, quality service. Shawn makes the entire experience worry free. I appreciate his honesty. He makes you feel like you're important. Thanks Lou Fusz and thank y Shawn!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Most amazing experience at any auto dealership Staff really seemed to have a team format working well off each other Devin is a outstanding sales person catering to the variance between my gal and I her inquiries were more layman whereas I was asking tougher mechanical and nuance questions all questions answered promptly great candor pointed discussion but definitely not pushy showroom was outstanding clean well styled

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Lou Fusz Mazda makes it so easy to take care of your car! Email reminders to bring your car in, ease of making an appointment, friendly and efficient service desk, knowledgeable mechanics, actual video inspection of your car, all the while keeping in touch via texts. My car continues to run great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Clean, friendly and efficient - they were prompt and on time. The video of the work being done is really slick

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Lou Fusz Service Advisors and Service Techs provided fast and friendly service in a clean Customer Lounge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Service was fairly quick, waiting area was not as nice as some other Mazda dealerships in town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Both the service techs I worked with were courteous and expert at solving the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Customer service is great! Knowledgeable about and helpful in the ability to diagnose the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

They are always friendly and helpful. They also meet coupons from other Mazda dealerships. They explain everything and let you know about recommended services without being pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

They took my car and they got working on it.They did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

the new video assessment from my mechanic was awesome. Showed very clearly the issues with my engine and oil leakage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Took video convinced the necessity of filters The work done quickly and satisfactory Car was clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

I always enjoy the customer service and I believe that I have honest recommendations from the staff. A little dissatisfied with the end game this last time. I was told on the the phone that my car would be thoroughly vacuumed and it wasn't. Granted, I had returned from a trip in the woods, but I made a mention of that when I set up my appointment. I was assured it would be taken care of. It wasn't. No big deal (that was a big job) except for the mismatch in expectations and outcome. I would have preferred ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

This location is very efficient. I always get fast service and good advise. Staff is 37% very helpful and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Appointment took much longer than expected. The team knew I was there for new tires when I made the appointment, but when I arrived they said the tires weren't there. Ended up waiting an extra couple of hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Always pleasant, friendly and helpful. My experiences are always great. I just simply love this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

The service was done quickly. Checking in an out was very easy. No issues with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

New vehicle video review policy was explained and executed, I appreciated the treatment I received and always receive when I arrive or service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Lou Fusz is always helpful and on top of things. Explains everything they do and what you need done. Robin the service advisor is also very thorough and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Great service overall. Am always caught by the complimentary clean and vacuum. It only included the clean but not the vacuum. Otherwise, great service and very professional staff. Thanks for taking care of my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Always very professional.always on time. Price appropriate for service needed. Service rep always helpful with explanation of work done. No attempt to sell unneeded repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Very quick, friendly and accommodating in all dealings with the service side of Lou Fuze Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Lou Fusz Mazda has a new client interface area in their service center. Very nice. I’ve been going there for years, they’ve always been good to work with and do what they can to help me save a few bucks. They sent a video when the tech completed the initial inspection, and it was really nice to hear the summary from the tech himself rather than relayed third person. great group to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Very professional and kind personnel. Always fixes and services my car to my satisfaction. Nice dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

My only problem was the extra charges that were not specified For example… $100 for tire mounting and balancing the new tires The charge for”shop supplies Seems like nickel and diming though much more I was satisfied with the work however. Just need more transparency with the costs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Stress and hassle-free experience at this dealership. Our salesperson, Salvador, was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were looking at and was also very personable. I did appreciate the fact that during my search at various dealerships, this one did not have the added over MRSP price markup.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Service center is the best, they always keep me up to date on what they are doing with the car, when it will be ready, the cost. I feel they never do repairs that are not needed to be made, They are very fair with pricing. I couldn't be happier. I have been working with Shaun for probably 20 years, and couldn't imagine going anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Great everything!! Love this Mazda dealer and really made the car buying a truly special experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

They have always been so kind and helpful, putting their customers first and making the process simple for us as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

First time at this dealership...my rep, Shawn D, was awesome...a pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Great service and service advisors. They kept me updated on my cars needs and when it was completed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

They let me know exactly what was needed with quick service in and out thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Service dept was very kind and helpful. Prices were reasonable and completed in a timely manner. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Quick, efficient and easy transaction made this one of the easiest car purchases I have made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Maintenance is always done well And the staff is always willing to help however possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

I love this dealership - great service Understands as a single mom can’t always do the extras !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

They are so helpful and patient with their customers. Always give me such a good experience while I’m there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Best experience ever! Moe makes buying a car painless, hassle free, easy and very quick. We were in and out in less than an hour and a half. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Quick appointment and fantastic customer service! This is the third mazda I have brought to this dealership over the years. Always great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Chuck was great, full of knowledge and gave us a great offer.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022


Leave Us A Review