Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

I got to work with Moe this morning who made me feel so comfortable and taken care of. Even before meeting him, texting to schedule an appointment was easy and convenient. Coming in, I was nervous about making wise choices and doing what is best for me financially. Moe was very thorough and intentional, being sure to explain every step so I felt comfortable. He also went out of his way to ensure I was getting the best deal. He was forthcoming and personable and after meeting together, I got to work with Nichole who was just as kind and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

I have always brought my vehicle to this dealership for all services since it was new! Great, convenient location and a knowledgeable, friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Easy to schedule service, no issues getting a loaner car and easy check out process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

I’ve been coming to this service center for years, and have always come away, feeling satisfied and complete in terms of the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Everyone is courteous and prompt. The staff really care about the customers. Great customer service! The dealership is very clean including the restroom. Thanks for being a part of my car care team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Everything was great! Loved the diagnostic video. But had trouble approving the recommended work. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

So far I have not had any problems there and I’ve been there for three years and they’ve always taken care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

I came in just to get air in my tires and they discovered a nail in one tire and a bubble on another. Without an appointment I was out in about an hour and a half. The staff was friendly and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Professional service. On time with repairs. Good communication. Price seems appropriate for work done . Very pleased and will use again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Andrew was very helpful and gave us great support. Same with finance Mgr she gave us great details on the options we could add to the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Experience was awesome! First time buying a car by myself, went smoothly and was successful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

The staff was very nice and professional. They gave me timely updates and explained everything really well. Communication was 10/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Great customer service from the time you drive into the bay until you leave with your keys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Dane was good & direct. But man! My repair was expensive, and I had to return the car to get some additional items completed. Other than that overall good work. I like the video of the tech explaining what needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Great staff amazing people fast service I’ll be back for sure for sure thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

We recently ordered a new 2023 Cx-50 from Moe at Lou Fusz Mazda. The entire experience went very smooth. We had to wait because the model was brand new and Moe kept us informed of the status when it left the factory and then of course when it arrived in St. Louis. When we picked it up the payment process went quickly and Moe talked us through all the features on the vehicle. We also received a follow up call after the sale, which was a nice touch. I give them 5-stars because it was by far the easiest car buying ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

I have no complaints about Lou Fusz Service Centers or Dealerships. I am a lifetime repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Very professional,helpful, kind. The service person got me in on short notice and the service was quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

They professional Thorough And transparent. I appreciate the call once my car services were complete. Great customer service 👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

I did my recent oil change from here. Excellent service. Didn’t try to sell anything that is not needed. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Appreciated that the dealership was able to get my car in for service before a vacation trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

I bought my car at Louis Fusz 15 years ago and have been extremely happy with the service I have received throughout the years. The reps are extremely helpful any time zi bring the car in for repair and go the extra mile to ensure I know what exactly the problem is (if any) and what will be necessary to fix it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Very professional and informative. Always honors applicable coupons. Service advisors are always helpful and communicative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

The service advisor informed me of the work being done. He also made me aware of future maintenance items.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Very happy to bring my car to the Olive location. Professional people are there and everyone of the employees knowledgeable and are team players a true family. I always enjoy taking my vehicles to Lou Fusz Mazda Dealership. Thank you all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Good service, nice waiting area, always had good service from this dealership. Bought three cars there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Friendly staff, clean waiting area, only complaint is that even with an appointment, I waited over 2 hours for an oil change. Next time I will definitely use the courtesy shuttle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

It is great people and great service and I love the wonderful atmosphere so clean

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

My spouse and I went to Lou Fusz in St. Louis knowing what we wanted. Moe Daoud was the first person to come up to us. He was great, there was no Bs. He’s very friendly and personable. He got our car ordered for us. We came back less than a month later to pick it up. Moe was very busy with multiple customers, but he always came and checked on us and gave us updates. It was all a very quick process. I definitely recommend using Moe for any car needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Great employees in the service department! They are professional and caring when it comes to our service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Excellent customer service Prompt Precise Guaranteed Friendly Accommodating Understanding Economical Glad I chose to come here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Literally my best car experience ever. I was not oversold, they were kind and honest with me and my car arrived just like I was promised! Not to mention my vehicle is the most amazing I have ever owned and I can’t see myself driving any other brand or buying from any other dealership. Devin, Kim and John have earned my loyalty! #teamloufuszmazda

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Muy buen servicio y gente muy preparada para el servicio que se necesita y atención amable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Have purchased all my vehicle from the Fuss family for I st 30 years. Never disappointed. Very honest and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

They checked out my warranty concerns and addressed them as requested. All I could ask for in this case.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

I had no issues or concerns with my service. I was able to drop off my car the night prior and it was ready early the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

I had an excellent car maintenance experience. I thought it’s wonderful that Lou Fusz has videos of our vehicles getting serviced .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Always nice and prompt - listens and try’s to understand the problem with the vehicle. Helps in any way needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Great service advisors. Good mechanics! Very timely and accommodating. Clean warm and nice waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Always excellent service get you in and out explain future need for car care. Good customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Fast, friendly, and efficient. Makes having your car serviced a much more pleasant experience. Waiting area is clean, comfortable with snacks which is a really nice touch. Shout out to my service professional Shawn [email protected]

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

I brought in a tire and asked to see if it could be repaired and if not to have the same tire for it's replacement. They were able to repair it, but had a replacement ordered and on hand. They squeezed me in the same day andwere flexible on when I could get there. They had my tire on, my car vacuumed and washed I. 30 minutes for less than $30. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Staff was very nice, answered my questions, wait time was not lone. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Great service and great price on a new Mazda 50. My wife loves it and that makes me happy. Moe our sales person is the best, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Service was awesome. My adviser, Shawn was fantastic. However the rear window wiper of my car was damaged. It was not broken when I dropped the car for service. Hope you will fix it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Great people, absolute breeze to get everything done, even dealt with my insurance company to get everything fixed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Great service. Service was completed timely and communication was prompt and clearly relayed to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

On time and well organized. Easy to make appointment. I had an appointment for October 18 but took the car in about week earlier without appointment with the intent of canceling the October 18 appointment before leaving. This led me to be placed at the head of the line at the expense of those with an appointment. Sorry, it wasn’t inteniol.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Extremely nice people, got the job done right even though another business messed my vehicle up. Would always recommend the service department to anyone. Worked with Dane, 10/10 experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Very helpful, all questions were answered by a person. If leaving a voice message the call was returned in minutes. Really felt that issues were thoroughly looked over and if something else came into a concern and why along with the cost factor Not doing anymore or less than was necessary. GREAT TEAM!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

They are super nice and welcoming. They also have a nice seated area and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

They were so quick, accommodating and kind, as they always are!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

The service department is knowledgeable and is not pushy about adding extra items to your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Good service. The text with video was outstanding. The work was done well. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Service with a smile every time I come in Waiting area and bathrooms are always nice and clean. I Always enjoy my visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

My overall experience from scheduling the appointment to the actual appointment was positive and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Luv my 2021 Mazda3 Hatchback turbo & the service by Lou Fusz is great. Speedy, great customer service and appreciate the videos showing the inspection of my car.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Fast service professional efficient workers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

We are ALWAYS happy with our Lou Fusz visits! You are heads and tails above any other dealerships or service centers. People are always friendly, helpful, and efficient. We’ve never felt like we’ve been talked down to, or over sold. We’ve been treated with integrity and honesty, and can’t imagine going anywhere else. This visit was no different, and that’s great!! Whatever you guys do to keep morale up and the quality of service at five star, please keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great service, clean facility, nice and professional staff, always courteous and friendly. Great snacks on hand. Had to return with my vehicle due to the tires not being properly secured from the rotation and balance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

It was easy to schedule online, and the people were extremely friendly and helpful. Getting a text with the video, and being able to approve additional recommended services after the inspection was a nice feature!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Very nice, professional, accommodating. Always pleasant And helpful. I am happy with their work, always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Very welcoming they explained what was to be expected, and answered questions. Was on time with scheduling

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Robin was very friendly and personably. The service done on my car was quickly. Would definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Excellent service with great communication. Did everything necessary to investigate, diagnose, and solve the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Professional and helpful staff. Smooth experience. Convenient with the possibility to request a loaner. Done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Fast friendly staff. Waiting area is nice and always clean. Sending the video of the overview of your car was a great idea

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Everyone was helpful and very nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Pleasant wait for oil change. No surprises in what was requested to be done. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Always a great experience at Lou Fusz Madza! The whole team there is outstanding. I love working with Robin and Shawn and refuse to go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

other than getting lost TWICE to get to the dealer, and the multiple text messages which left us waiting for what felt nearly forever, the service was GREAT

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Very courteous people. The car was repaired in a timely manor. I recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I purchased a CX 5 today. My experience was great. My salesman, Moe, was great. He was patient, professional, and kept me informed throughout the process. The finance manager, Kim, was also very helpful and professional. The experience was exceptional. I encourage anyone who is looking for a Mazda to go to Lou Fusz Mazda and ask for Moe.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

This dealership is superb! Sean, the service supervisor, goes above and beyond in explaining what the issue is in detail and resolves it quickly. The entire staff is friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Had a very positive experience getting my vehicle serviced. Waited for the vehicle and was in and out in less than 45 minutes. Had a sales person and another customer to talk to during the visit and it time flew by. Will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Dane worked with me to get car issues resolved before trip out of town. Carefully went over issues after diagnosis and explained charges upon pick up of vehicle. This is why I continue to take my CX-5 to the dealer for service. Always happy with courteous professionalism of staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Sean the service supervisor was super. He treated me like a valued customer. He was very honest and up front. I will continue to have both of my Mazdas serviced a this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

They explained everything and had no unwanted surprises. Kept me well informed about everything going on with my new car after while it was being built.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

They always make sure to explain everything to me in detail, are very courteous, and try to go above and beyond to help. I never feel taken advantage of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Everyone was friendly and the facility is nice and clean. I like the video that is sent to you about your carn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

I love the service and knowing that I stay within warranty by going to them. Yes, oil changes are a little more but I like the security of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Friendly and professional service advisors quickly checked me in for my appointment. The waiting area is comfortable and well stocked eith beverages and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Our recent sales experience was fantastic! Jamel Gipson was our sales advisor and kept us up to date on the status of our new vehicle. Jamel explained all the features perfectly!! John Napoli is the Manager and was friendly and extremely helpful in finding us a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

The service rendered was extremely professional and efficient. I was especially impressed with the video provided, showing the technician actually completing the inspection. As an added bonus, I received a free car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

The scheduling of my service was organized. I was well assisted when I got there. The entire service procedure was explained to me. The video ofy car’s health done by one of their technicians impressed me. I highly recommend Lou Fusz Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

In and out Very pleasant and took time to explain everything Sent video on what they were doing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Hands down best dealership! This dealership exceeds all expectations always. We purchased a car last year from Lou Fusz Mazda. Just have to mention if anyone is in the market for car hands down best dealership with the nicest most conscientious staff I have ever dealt with. Honest dealership too no taking advantage. Mo is a terrific salesperson always helpful very everything. I can’t say enough nice things about him. Even when we bought car and I had questions he was so nice and helpful with everything. My son ran over tire fragment and rim was displaced in back. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Very efficient service. I especially enjoyed the video detailing what was inspected during my visit. Fair pricing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Easy to schedule my appointment. Staff was helpful and friendly. Great customer service. I will return to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

I've taken my car to Lou Fusz Mazda for over six years. I've been driving 35 years and brought my cars to many other service centers and car dealerships. I'll continue visiting Lou Fusz Mazda as long as I'm in St Louis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Far better communication with Lou Fuze mazda on old olive then other mazda dealers in town

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review